Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /storage/content/56/139156/digigobos.com/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106 Hippotizer Forum Scandinavia :: View topic - Hippotizer 3.1.0 GUI info when update only
Hippotizer Forum Scandinavia
http://www.digigobos.com/forum/

Hippotizer 3.1.0 GUI info when update only
http://www.digigobos.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=315
Page 1 of 1

Author:  peppe [ Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Hippotizer 3.1.0 GUI info when update only

Problem: Hippotizer 3.1.0 GUI does not update when performing upgrade from earlier version

Upgrading Hippotizer to 3.1.0 from earlier versions causes GUI not to update to 3.1.0 GUI. Some Engine settings such as number of layers available do not behave as expected.
The new 3.1.0 GUI may retain the 1024 8layer default and 1280 8layer default shortcuts in the file menu from the earlier Hippotizer version.

Please backup your important show/component data and either rename the C:\hippotizerv3 folder and re install choosing the un-install option, or uninstall Hippotizer and perform a clean install and you should get the new GUI

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/